Area/Region Regional Advisors for 2019-2020 RLC Date RLC Location FLC Date FLC Location
Area 1, Region 1 Kimberly Goodman
Wendy Starkey
Kimberly.goodman@southlakecarroll.edu January 25, 2020 Carroll High School, 800 N White Chapel, Southlake Tx
Area 1, Region 2 Branton Robinson ysg4life@gmail.com January 18, 2020 DeSoto High School November 9, 2019 DeSoto High School
Area 1, Region 3 Kelly Munro
Julie Barker
munrok@friscoisd.org
barkerj@friscoisd.org
January 18, 2020 Reedy HS
Area 2, Region 1 Flo Moore fmoore@gwisd.esc2.net January 11, 2020 Calallen High School
Area 2, Region 2 Sally Bader sbader@hondoisd.net January 18 or 25 Castroville High School
Area 2, Region 3 Amanda Rodriguez
Alicia Ginez
ammrodrigu@wisd.us
aginez@wisd.us
January 9-10, 2020 South Texas College Mid-Valley Campus November 2, 2019 Los Fresnos High School
Area 2, Region 4 Linda Moncivais linda.moncivais@psjaisd.us January 9-10, 2020 South Texas College Pecan Campus
Area 3, Region 1 Georgia Mayo
Tanya Lacy
georgiamayorabpa@gmail.com
tanya.lacy@midwayisd.org
January 18, 2020 Gene Burton College & Career Academy
Area 3, Region 2 Kathy Fisher kfisher@csisd.org January 18, 2020 College Station High School (?)
Area 3, Region 3 Beverly Trollinger btrollinger@nbisd.org January 11, 2020 New Braunfels High School October 12, 2019 New Braunfels High School
Area 4, Region 1 Tasha Hughes tasha.hughes@plainviewisd.org January 25, 2020 Plainview High School
Area 4, Region 2 Roxanne Fentress
Scarlet Rodriguez
Roxanne.Fentress@saisd.org
Scarlet.rodriguez@saisd.org
January 24, 2020 West Texas Training Center, San Angelo
Area 4, Region 3 Liliana Cisneros lgomez01@sisd.net
Area 5, Region 1 Melissa Luter
Elaine Rosser
melissa.luter@daytonisd.net January 11, 2020 Dayton High School, 3200 N. Cleveland St. Dayton, TX 77535 November 16, 2019
Area 5, Region 2 Susan Otto
Wanda Ardoin-Bailey
slotto@aldineisd.org
wgardoin@aldineisd.org
January 25, 2020 Davis High school Oct 25, 2019 M.O. Campbell
Area 5, Region 3 Stefni Kueht skueht.bpa@gmail.com January 18, 2019 Kempner High School, Sugarland, TX November 16, 2019
Area 5, Region 4 Darnelle Weatherspoon dweatherspoon@alvinisd.net January 18, 2020 Manvell HS ~ 19601 Hwy 6, Manvel TX 77578