Texas Secondary Regional Advisors
Texas is divided into Areas and Regions. Your Regional Advisor will setup and run the Regional Leadership Conference for your Area. Contact them for information about deadlines and contest questions. If you are not sure about your Area and Region, contact the State Advisor for assistance.
Area Region Regional Advisor Email contact
1 1 Melanie Rodges melanie.rodges@kellerisd.net
1 2 Jan McClintock jmcclintock@coppellisd.com
1 2 Christine Clemson christine.clemson@gpisd.org
1 3 Kelley Wonsmos kelley.wonsmos@pisd.edu
1 3 Catherine Humphrey kelley.wonsmos@pisd.edu
2 1 Lorri Doubrava ldoubrava@tmisd.us
2 2 Sally Bader sbader@hondoisd.net
2 3 Gabriela Marks-Cisneros gabby.bpa@gmail.com
2 4 Martha Cantu-Herrera martha.herrera@mcallenisd.net
2 4 Diana Rodriguez diana.rodriguez@mcallenisd.net
3 1 Georgia Mayo georgia.mayo@rockwallisd.org
3 1 Tanya Lacy tanya.lacy@MidwayISD.org
3 2 Kathy Fisher kfisher@csisd.org
3 3 Beverly Trollinger btrollinger@nbisd.org
4 1 Debbi Ball dball@esc17.net
4 2 Ann Kennedy ann.kennedy2ectorcountyisd.org
4 3 Janis Blystone janis.blystone@clint.net
4 3 Dustin Blystone dustin.blystone@clint.net
5 1 Melissa Luter melissa.luter@daytonisd.net
5 1 Rhonda Ritter rritter@hdisd.net
5 2 Candis Houston cnhouston@aldineisd.org
5 3 Stefni Kueht skueht.bpa@gmail.com
5 4 Julie Deen-Gatlin jdeen@huffmanisd.net
Middle Level   Brooke Martin bmartin.txbpa@gmail.com
Middle Level   Kalwenda Lott knelsonlottbpa@gmail.com
Associate Level   Stephanie Burnam burnas@chisd.com
Secondary RA Chair   Jan McClintock jmcclintock@coppellisd.com
Post-Secondary   Carolyn Carrier-Williams ccwilliamsbpa@gmail.com
Virtual Members   Diana Weber mrsweberbpa@gmail.com
State Advisor   Diana Weber mrsweberbpa@gmail.com